OUR TEAM
Estelle.jpgdavid.jpgAP.jpgLaurent.jpg
          Estelle LARRIEU                             David MASSON                      Annie Paule BARNE                          Laurent DAROLT
     Wonder Webmaster                     SAV SuperReparator                 Invoice Queen                     Head et MasterConseiller

Our SUCCESS STORY

HD Soudage was founded in 2010 by a team with industrial experience in three main areas: The sale of technical products for welding, hire of welding equipment and repairs and maintenance. We are located in the north of France, with 400 m² of warehouse, showroom and factory space. Our team is composed of women and men having both technical skills and experience in sales, as well as a strong sense of customer service and satisfaction. We place great importance on our ability to hand pick a range of efficient products, we are trained in the use of welding and cutting equipment and provide a reliable after sales service to our customers. We now operate all over France thanks to our strong customer base.         

equipe         DSC_5696_1.jpg         Sans%20titere-1.jpg

Our TOP PRIORITIES

Mobility and availability: These are two of the qualities we place at the disposal of our customers and their production processes. Consult our product ranges, call one of our advisors and find a solution to your needs in one of our stores HD SOUDAGE or HD SAFETY.

We will ensure you make the right choice by directing you towards the best equipment for your needs, whether for use in the factory or in the field.

Our sound knowledge of welding or cutting equipment is backed up by the feedback we receive from our own workshop. We can maintain, upgrade or repair all brands, a strength that our customers particularly appreciate.

Approvals held:

-          Approved distributor of PREMIUM KEMPPI and KEMPPI-certified after sales service

-          Approved distributor of PREMIUM EWM and EWM-certified after sales service

-          Official distributor of LE LORRAIN and LE LORRAIN-certified after sales service

-          KRATOS SAFETY equipment for overhead work – certified for statutory inspection of equipment

La TEAM
Estelle.jpgdavid.jpgAP.jpgLaurent.jpg
          Estelle LARRIEU                             David MASSON                      Annie Paule BARNE                          Laurent DAROLT
     Wonder Webmaster                     SAV SuperRéparator                 Reine de la facturation           Gérant et MasterConseiller

La SUCCESS STORY

Issue de l'industrie, l'équipe HDSOUDAGE s'est constituée en 2010 autour de trois métiers fondateurs : La vente de produits techniques pour le soudage, la location de matériels de soudure, et la réparation/le dépannage. Implantée dans le Nord de la France, avec 400 m2 de magasin, showroom et atelier. L’équipe est constituée de femmes et d’hommes avec des compétences techniques, commerciales et un grand sens du client. Nous attachons une très grande importance à la sélection de produits performants, à notre formation et à l’utilisation des matériels pour le soudage et le coupage, et au service après vente que nous assurons auprès de nos clients. Notre rayonnement s'étend maintenant sur toute la France grâce aux clients qui nous font confiance.

equipe         DSC_5696_1.jpg         Sans%20titere-1.jpg

Nos TOP PRIORITIES

Mobilité et disponibilité : Deux qualités au service de nos clients et de leurs fabrications. Consultez nos produits, appelez nos conseillers, trouvez sur nos boutiques HD SOUDAGE et HD SAFETY une solution à vos besoins, n'attendez plus !

Proposer le matériel adapaté à l'utilisation en atelier ou en chantier, c'est garantir à nos clients le bon achat.

Notre bonne connaissance des matériels de soudage ou coupage s'appuie totalement sur le retour d'expérience de notre atelier. Entretenir, modifier, réparer toutes les marques, une force reconnue par nos clients.

Nos agréments fournisseurs :

-          Distributeur PREMIUM KEMPPI et SAV certifié KEMPPI

-          Distributeur PREMIUM EWM et SAV certifié EWM

-          Distributeur OFFICIEL LE LORRAIN et SAV certifié LE LORRAIN

-          Equipement pour le travail en hauteur KRATOS SAFETY – certifié pour le contrôle réglementaire